Home > politics, theology > If I Were the Devil…

If I Were the Devil…

If I Were the Devil…

Categories: politics, theology
  1. Hugh McCann
    February 24, 2012 at 9:04 am

    Funny, this speech of Sanctimonium, coming as it is from a faithful member of the Roman Catholic Church-State. (I.e. He knows from the father of lies!)

    If I were the devil
    I’d hide ther true gospel,
    I’d mix up the kingdoms
    All over this land.

    I’d hammer out “Danger,”
    I’d hammer out “Warning,”
    O-ver secondary issues
    To cloud the real truth.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

