Home > film > The Redemption of General Butt Naked

The Redemption of General Butt Naked

My wife and I watched this film last night. It’s a very interesting story full of nuance. I definitely recommend giving it a view – and then let me know what you think!

Categories: film
  1. April 11, 2012 at 12:42 pm

    Last month some friends of mine visited me and told me about him.
    This is the link they sent me:
    http://www.vice.com/the-vice-guide-to-travel/the-vice-guide-to-liberia-full-length
    I’d definitely like to watch this movie!

    Like

  2. Brittanny
    June 12, 2012 at 8:53 pm

    Where can it be found?

    Like

    • June 12, 2012 at 9:27 pm

      Hey Britt, you can rent it or buy it from iTunes

      Like

      • Brittanny
        June 13, 2012 at 8:19 am

        Thanks! It looks like something I would really enjoy.

        Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

