Home > Uncategorized > Rich Mullins Mondays

Rich Mullins Mondays

I grew up listening to my parents listen to Rich Mullins. I hadn’t really listened to him on my own until I watched a short documentary about him directed by Steve Taylor, musician and director of the recent http://www.bluelikejazzthemovie.com/

I’m really enjoying his music

 

We are frail, we are fearfully and wonderfully made
Forged in the fires of human passion, choking on the fumes of selfish rage

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

